CBC RSS Feeds

😰😦🤩 CBC RSS feeds allow you to access CBC content in a variety of ways at your convenience.

😰😦🤩 Using an RSS Reader or by integrating an RSS feed into your blog or other interface, you can access updated CBC News, Sports, Entertainment, blogs & other CBC content in the way that works best for you.

😰😦🤩 CBC's news headline RSS feeds are constantly updated as new stories are published.

General News
Top Stories https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/topstories.xml
World https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/world.xml
Canada https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada.xml
Politics https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/politics.xml
Business https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/business.xml
Health https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/health.xml
Arts & Entertainment https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/arts.xml
Technology & Science https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/technology.xml
Offbeat https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/offbeat.xml
Indigenous https://green321.samtaexports.com/www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-Indigenous
Sports News
Sports https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports.xml
MLB https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-mlb.xml
NBA https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-nba.xml
Curling https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-curling.xml
CFL https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-cfl.xml
NFL https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-nfl.xml
NHL https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-nhl.xml
Soccer https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-soccer.xml
Figure Skating https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/sports-figureskating.xml
Regional News
British Columbia https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-britishcolumbia.xml
Kamloops https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-kamloops.xml
Calgary https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-calgary.xml
Edmonton https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-edmonton.xml
Saskatchewan https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-saskatchewan.xml
Saskatoon https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-saskatoon.xml
Manitoba https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-manitoba.xml
Thunder Bay https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-thunderbay.xml
Sudbury https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-sudbury.xml
Windsor https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-windsor.xml
London https://green321.samtaexports.com/www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-canada-london
Kitchener-Waterloo https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-kitchenerwaterloo.xml
Toronto https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-toronto.xml
Hamilton https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-hamiltonnews.xml
Montreal https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-montreal.xml
New Brunswick https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-newbrunswick.xml
Prince Edward Island https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-pei.xml
Nova Scotia https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-novascotia.xml
Newfoundland & Labrador https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-newfoundland.xml
North https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/canada-north.xml
Ottawa https://green321.samtaexports.com/www.cbc.ca/cmlink/rss-canada-ottawa
The National
The National - In Depth Reports https://green321.samtaexports.com/rss.cbc.ca/lineup/thenational.xml

Commercial Use of CBC RSS Feeds

😰😦🤩 If you are interested in using CBC RSS feed content for a commercial venture, please see our Commercial Use page.

CBC Podcasts

😰😦🤩 CBC Podcasts provide you with the best of our popular national Radio & TV programs, regional magazines, exclusive musical talent and special podcast-only features.

CBC Help RSS Feeds

😰😦🤩 Report an RSS problem